Sunday , June 24 2018
Home / Sports / Russia 2018 World Cup update

Russia 2018 World Cup update

Fixtures

Group A

Egypt

Russia

Saudi Arabia

Uruguay

 

Group B

Iran

Morocco

Portugal

Spain

 

Group C

Australia

Denmark

France

Peru

 

Group D

Argentina

Croatia

Iceland

Nigeria

 

Group E

Brazil

Costa Rica

Serbia

Switzerland

 

Group F

Germany

Korea Republic

Mexico

Sweden

 

Group G

Belgium

England

Panama

Tunisia

 

Group H

Colombia

Japan

Poland

Senegal

 

 

Fixtures, Dates & Times Below:

 

NB: All times below are accurately converted into Ghana time.

 

Day 1 – Thursday, 14/06/18

 

3:00 p.m. – Russia vs Saudi Arabia

 

Day 2 – Friday, 15/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Egypt vs Uruguay

 

3:00 p.m. –  Morocco vs Iran

 

6:00 p. m. –  Portugal vs Spain

 

Day 3 – Saturday, 16/06/18

 

10:00 a.m.  France vs Australia

 

1:00 p.m. –  Argentina vs Iceland

 

4:00 p.m. – Peru vs Denmark

 

7:00 p. m – Croatia vs Nigeria

 

Day 4 – Sunday, 17/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Costa Rica vs Serbia

 

3:00 p.m. Germany vs Mexico

 

6:00 p. m – Brazil vs Switzerland

 

Day 5 – Monday, 18/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Sweden vs Korea Republic

 

3:00 p.m. – Belgium vs Panama

 

6:00 p.m. – Tunisia vs England

_

 

Day 6 – Tuesday, 19/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Colombia vs Japan

 

3:00 p.m. – Poland vs Senegal

 

6:00 p.m. – Russia vs Egypt

 

Day 7 – Wednesday, 20/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Portugal vs Morocco

 

3:00 p.m. – Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia

 

6:00 p.m. – Iran vs Spain

 

Day 8 – Thursday, 21/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Denmark vs Australia

 

3:00 p.m. – France vs Peru

 

6:00 p.m. – Argentina vs Croatia

_

 

Day 9 – Friday, 22/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – Brazil vs Costa Rica

 

3:00 p.m. – Nigeria vs Iceland

 

6:00 p.m. – Serbia vs Switzerland

 

Saturday, 23/06/28

 

12:00 p.m. – Belgium vs Tunisia

 

3:00 p.m. – Korea Republic vs Mexico

 

6:00 p.m. – Germany vs Sweden

_

 

Sunday, 24/06/18

 

12:00 p.m. – England vs Panama

 

3:00 p.m. – Japan vs Senegal

 

6:00 p.m. – Poland vs Colombia

 

Monday, 25/06/18

 

2:00 p.m. – Saudi Arabia vs Egypt

 

2:00 p.m. – Uruguay vs Russia

 

6:00 p.m. – Spain vs Morocco

 

6:00 p.m. – Iran vs Portugal

 

Tuesday, 26/06/18

 

2:00 p.m. – Australia vs Peru

 

2:00 p.m. – Denmark vs France

 

6:00 p.m. – Iceland vs Croatia

 

6:00 p.m. – Nigeria vs Argentina

 

Wednesday, 27/06/18

 

2:00 p.m. – Mexico vs Sweden

 

2:00 p.m. – Korea Republic vs Germany

 

6:00 p.m. – Switzerland vs Costa Rica

 

6:00 p.m. – Serbia vs Brazil

 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 

2:00 p.m. – Senegal vs Colombia

 

2:00 p.m. – Japan vs Poland

 

6:00 p.m. – Panama vs Tunisia

 

6:00 p.m. – England vs Belgium

_

 

Round of 16 Schedules

 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 

2:00 p.m. – Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D

 

6:00 p.m. – Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B

 

Sunday, 1st July 1, 2018

 

2:00 p.m. – Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group A

 

6:00 p.m. – Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C

 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 

2:00 p.m. – Winner Group E vs Runner-up Group F

 

6:00 p.m. – Winner Group G vs Runner-up Group H

 

 

Tuesday,  July 3, 2018

 

2:00 p.m. – Winner Group F vs Runner-up Group E

 

6:00 p.m. – Winner Group H vs Runner-up Group G

 

Further Schedules

 

Quarter Finals – July 6 & 7

 

Semi Finals – July 10 & 11

 

12:00 p. m. Saturday, 3rd & 4th – July 14

 

3:00 p.m. Sunday, July15, Final

Source: www.dailyheritage.com.gh

About michael adjei

Check Also

Emmanuel Tagoe stripped of IBO lightweight title

GHANA’S EMMANUEL ‘Game Boy’ Tagoe has been left disappointed after the IBO stripped him of his lightweight …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *